Crafty

Yup, that is cross-stitch.  I haven’t done it since Girl Scouts, but it is sort of like riding a bike.  I can’t show you the whole thing yet because it is a gift, but it is turning out pretty well and I hope the recipients will like it.

I promise it isn’t as trite as it may appear from the picture.  I better get it finished, though before the technology it obsolete (vague enough?).

BTW, I have stabbed myself with the needle no fewer than a dozen times – I totally need a thimble!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

