For Realz

So, I need an outlet – badly.  This whole staying home with a baby thing is harder mentally/emotionally than I thought it would be.  I love being with Boo every day, but there are consequences to spending the entire day with a baby.  I have been feeling out of the loop lately, so in an effort to “reconnect” I am going to try to start up this blogging thing again.  Why does it seem like I only really turn to this thing when something big changes in my life.  I originally started this blog (way back on Blogger) shortly after my mom died.  Hmmm, maybe I need something cathartic right now…

Its a new year, so let’s see where this leads.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

