IKEA Trip

Speaking of my IKEA trip last night, here is the rest of what I got…

The footstool to match our Poangs.  I think it will make nursing much more comfortable to be able to put my feet up.

46203_PE142944_S3The new cushion for our existing Poang chair in Vena Blue

46208_PE142949_S3

…and the white Lack side table for next to the chair

22519_PE107398_S3I put everything together last night and it looks great!  I was so excited to get this stuff in there that I barely remembered to feed the dog dinner when I get home.  I can’t wait to show Sean when he gets home!

I also picked up a package of terry bibs with Velcro and a cute little pack of sand toys.

I really, really wanted to just pick up the dresser while I was there, but it was way to heavy for me to manage on my own and I knew Sean would kill me if I lifted something that heavy.  Oh well, I could stand another IKEA trip soon!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

