Confession

I haven’t been playing Animal Crossing lately.  In fact, I haven’t even turned on my DS in over 2 weeks now.  GASP!  It has just been so crazy lately with the house being in chaos and Sean being out of town, heck, I didn’t even live in my own house all last week.  Whew!  I can’t wait until the house is put back together and I can sit in my nice newly painted and floored living room and play.  I am little scared to visit Caketown, though, in case my animals have forgotten me.  😦

At least weeding in AC is better than weeding my real yard…

animalcrossingweedssomany

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

