Norm in Coat

That sounds a little like Puss in Boots, but here he is:

norm-in-coat

It’s not everyday that you see a Weimaraner in a cute coat, but I like to blaze new trails.  Sean teases me about the color of Norm’s coat, but that was the cheapest one I could find in his size.  I wasn’t about to pay $40 for a fleece coat for my dog.  I would have attempted to make one before I did that.  Sean says it makes him look gay, but since he is neutered, I doubt that matters very much.  It keeps his hairless underside warm and that is all I am concerned about.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

