Animal Crossing Insight

I stumbled across two articles about AC the other day and I think they are pretty insightful and interesting.  One is here, and the follow up is here.  I have found that I feel the same way the author does about my little animals.  In fact I convinced one of my favorite little dogs, Daisy, to stay in town after she told me she would be moving the other day.  I mean, she is already wearing my shirt and everything…

custom_avatar_0144

One thought on “Animal Crossing Insight

  1. Pingback: Daisy « Transient Obsessions

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

