The fog…

…is clearing!  I have been dragging around a sinus infection/cold since last Friday and I feel like it is fnally breaking.  What a relief!  One of my favorite co-workers gave me some Advil Cold & Sinus and it is really working wonders.  I think the cold was on the decline anyway since I got my energy back last night and finally cleaned our trashed kitchen.  You know I am sick when the kitchen is dirty all weekend because that is not like me at all!  I may stop at the store and pick up some of that Advil since it worked so well for me.  My normal Dayquil was just not doing it for me for some reason.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

