Currently Playing…

I just got two new games last night.  The one I started playing already is Unsolved Crimes.  It is a bit edgier/more adult than some of the other detective games I have played recently.  You don’t ever see the bodies of the murder victims, but you do see blood on the floor and chalk outlines.  I have gotten through the tutorial case and the first main case and so far I really like it.  The controls are a little clunky since you really need to do a mix of stylus and buttons.  It worked out well too because I ended up paying $20 for it on Amazon, but it is going for $22.50 right now on Goozex, so if I can wrap it up and sell it quickly, I can pretty much break even after shipping.  Hooray for almost free DS gaming!

51de1aauvyl_sl500_aa280_

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

