Currently Playing…

I am obsessed with Animal Crossing: Wild World right now.  I just got it for my DS and have been playing it nonstop – just ask Sean.  It is a fun little world where you run around and make friends, design your own clothes, and choose furniture for you little house.  Is that right up my alley or what?  I have a super cute little house with a green roof (surprise!) and I have outfitted it with tons of cute furniture and accessories.

There is a feature whereby you can invite other people to your town and go and visit other towns, but you have to first exchange friend codes with others.  Now if I could only get some friends in this cutesy little Wi-Fi world I will be all set.  Sad, I know…

animal-crossing-wild-world-20060323

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

