The Evolution of Coupon Organization

I made a minor change to my coupon organizer.  I went to the Container Store while I was in St. Louis for work (we don’t have one around here) and I found these nice plastic index card dividers that I thought would work much better than the 4 x 6 index cards I had made up originally.  It was one of those things where you don’t realize how bad it was until you improve it.  I cannot believe the difference!  It has made filing and finding my coupons so much easier.  I can see all of the categories in a glance.  Major upgrade!

See for yourself..

digicam-006

For reference, here is what it looked like before.  Now we better hurry up and get a Container Store around here so I can move right in…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

