I love Target!

There is a good deal on Kashi products at Target – ending today.  If you buy any 4 items you get a $5 gift card, plus most of the items are on sale as well.  There are some coupons out there, but I was not able to track them all down before I ran over to Target.  I got 2 boxes of bars, two boxes of crackers and 8 boxes of frozen waffles – that means $15 in Target gift cards.  Hooray!

While I was there I also found some frozen pizza on clearance.  Sean likes that for when I am out of town.

And as if that all wasn’t enough, the gods were smiling down on me today because I scored the blue fish that I have been coveting all summer.  He was clearanced and I snagged him like it was my job.

The coveted fish found a new home in my living room.  Certainly that is much more appealing than the dish aisle at Target.  I’ve done my good deed for the day.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

