I’ve Moved

My sister moved her blog to Word Press and liked it, so I thought I would move as well.  I am still getting used to the format, but overall I like that it is a bit more customizable.  She is also correct in her assessment that it looks a bit more sophisticated, so in that respect I suppose that I am “moving up”.

I am really going to try to post more often as well since lots of things have been going on and I really want to write about them.

Also – tags rock!

One thought on “I’ve Moved

  1. HA! I knew you would be unable to resist the lure of WordPress after I told you all about it!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

